Name
Post
Room No.
Email
Tel No.
Ms. CHAN, Carol S. P.    陳小冰
EXECUTIVE SECRETARY
RRS806
carol@hkbu.edu.hk
(852)3411-7063
Ms. CHEUNG, Cynthia Y. H.    張婉嫻
EXECUTIVE OFFICER
RRS806
cynthia_c@hkbu.edu.hk
(852)3411-2407
Ms. LAM, Yaka K. L.    林嘉麗
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
RRS806
yakabb@hkbu.edu.hk
(852)3411-7736
Ms. TSOI, Janet T. T.    蔡道琤
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
RRS806
bujanet@hkbu.edu.hk
(852)3411-7307
Ms. LEUNG, Yannis S. Y.    梁淑恩
GENERAL CLERK
RRS806
yannis@hkbu.edu.hk
(852)3411-7839
Miss CHAN, Anna O. Y.    陳凱燕
SCIENTIFIC OFFICER
RRS707
chanoy@hkbu.edu.hk
(852)3411-7642
Dr. CHAN, Ivy L. S.    陳麗嫦
SCIENTIFIC OFFICER
W1202
ivy_chan@hkbu.edu.hk
(852)3411-5500
Mr. CHENG, Issac C. C.    鄭志聰
SCIENTIFIC OFFICER
OEM506
issaccheng@hkbu.edu.hk
(852)3411-2255
Mr. CHEUNG, Bohr K. B.    張其波
ASST LAB MANAGER
SCT1212
kbcheung@hkbu.edu.hk
(852)3411-7072
Ms. CHU, Ruth W. Y.    朱韻瑤
SCIENTIFIC OFFICER
RRS707
wychu@hkbu.edu.hk
(852)3411-5974
Mr. FU, Tom L. S.    傅立信
SCIENTIFIC OFFICER
SCT1212
tomfu@hkbu.edu.hk
(852)3411-2368
Mr. JIM, Eric W. H.    詹永康
SENIOR SCIENTIFIC OFFICER
RRS706
whjim@hkbu.edu.hk
(852)3411-5967
Ms. LAU, April K. Y.    劉嘉欣
SCIENTIFIC OFFICER
W1202
aprillau@hkbu.edu.hk
(852)3411-5827
Dr. LUM, Judy T. S.    林芷珊
SCIENTIFIC OFFICER
W1202
judylum08@hkbu.edu.hk
(852)3411-7074
Ms. MO, Silvia T.    莫恬
SCIENTIFIC OFFICER
W1202
silviamt@hkbu.edu.hk
(852)3411-7643
Mr. NG, John S. L.    伍紹良
SCIENTIFIC OFFICER
OEM506
slng@hkbu.edu.hk
(852)3411-7349
Mr. POON, Tommy W. H.    潘允康
SENIOR SCIENTIFIC OFFICER
OEM506
whpoon@hkbu.edu.hk
(852)3411-7641
Ms. SIU, Agatha L. S.    蕭麗嫦
SENIOR SCIENTIFIC OFFICER
W1202
agatha@hkbu.edu.hk
(852)3411-7077
Ms. WONG, Daisy S. L.    黃少蘭
SCIENTIFIC OFFICER
W1202
daisy@hkbu.edu.hk
(852)3411-5968
Dr. WONG, Kobe H. T.    王漢東
SCIENTIFIC OFFICER
RRS706
kobewong@hkbu.edu.hk
(852)3411-8143
Mr. YEUNG, Hung Po    楊鴻博
SCIENTIFIC OFFICER
OEM506
hpyeung@hkbu.edu.hk
(852)3411-7640
Mr. MAK, Wai Shing    麥偉成
LABORATORY OPERATOR
OEW1304
alwimak@hkbu.edu.hk
(852)3411-7848