Congratulations to four of our Year 3 BSc students who have been awarded with the 2012-13 Dr. M. H. Mok Scholarships
Dr. Mok M. H.(third from left), Prof. Ricky Wong M. S.(left) and Ms. Mok S. H. (right) with the recipients of Dr. M. H. Mok Scholarships: Wong Hoi-ching (second from left), Wong Mei-ki (forth from left) and Liang Tianlun (fifth from left).